Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Contacts >


Ajax Loading Image


Contact Links

MCUSD2 Contact List

Larry D. Lilly Superintendent 217-238-8881
Dr. David R. Skocy Asst. Supt. for Human Resources 217-238-8882
Tim Condron

Asst. Supt. for Business

Christy Hild Student Services Director/Curriculum/Title I Director 217-238-8871
Christopher Roberts District Computer Network Director 217-238-8865
Kent Metzger Facilities Engineer 217-238-8862
Krista Lewin Executive Secretary, Superintendent/Information Technology Specialist 217-238-8881
Michele Sinclair Executive Secretary, Personnel 217-238-8882
Caren Moran Executive Secretary, Technology 217-238-8867
Katrina Ingle Executive Secretary, Payroll 217-238-8887
Sheila Cobb Executive Secretary, Accounts Payable 217-238-8860
Dawn McGinness Executive Secretary, Curriculum, Maintenance 217-238-8861
Paula Rupel Executive Secretary, Accounts Receivable/ Title 1/Grants 217-238-8883
Karla Sylvester Technology 217-238-8872
James Farris Custodian, Technology 217-238-8872
Mary Beth Pullen Executive Secretary, Special Education Records 217-238-8871
Rebecca Coon Executive Secretary, Payroll 217-238-8886
  • Facebook Icon

Mattoon Community Unit School District 21701 Charleston AvenueMattoon, IL  61938

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top