Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District/Contacts > breadcrumbs: Special Education > breadcrumbs: Teacher Information >


Ajax Loading Image


Special Education Staff

  School Teacher Name Position Email Address
  ASC (Board of Education Offices) Mary Beth Pullen Secretary Special Ed Records/Curriculum pullenm@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Lisa DiNaso Resource dinasol@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School LeeAnn Foster Resource leefoster@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Rebecca Hall Instructional Cross Categorical HallR@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Kim Newby Instructional Emotional Disorders NewbyK@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Tracey Uphoff Instructional Cross Categorial tracey@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Sadie Bear Resource sbear@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School/MMS Rebecca Fogarty School Psychologist bfogarty@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Marcie Miller Speech Language Pathologist mmiller@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School/MMS Angela Owen Speech Language Pathologist aowen@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Preschool Rachel McClain Blended rmcclain@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Geoffrey Clarkson Resource gclarkson@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Brandy Trussell Resource TrussellB@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Jennifer Draughan Instructional Cross Categorical DraughanJ@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Crystal Sparks Instructional Emotional Disorders SparksC@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Jamie Kai Instructional Cross Categorical SpurgeonJ@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School/Hawthorne Jayne Holt Psychologist JHolt@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School/MMS Jordan Coleman School Social Worker


  Riddle Elementary School/MMS Pat Eastin School Social Worker p-eastin@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School Danell Condron Speech Language Pathologist condrond@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Riddle Elementary School/MHS Brett Horath Speech Language Pathologist horathb@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Amber Carroll Resource CarrellA@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Jessica Kenton Instructional Cross Categorical kentonj@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Stella Oyer Resource oyerst@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Jamie Sharp Resource jjsharp@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Cheryl Body Instructional Emotional Disorder cbody@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Dawn Horath Instructional Cross Categorical msa@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School Jacob Fryman Instructional Cross Categorical FrymanJ@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Middle School/MHS Michelle Diss School Psychologist TBA
  Mattoon High School Laurie Dotson Instructional Resource DotsonL@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Nancy Purdy Instructional Resource PurdyN@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Hannah Dow Instructional Resource dowh@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Meri Stewart Instructional Resource mmatheson@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Sarah Ruholl Instructional Resource RuhollS@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Tami Sanders Instructional Resource SandersT@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Aaron Black Instructional Resource AaronBlack@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Mina Fairchild Instructional Resource fairchildm@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School Dana Koester SVE dkoester@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon High School/Hawthorne Tracey Perry School Social Worker perryt@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Connie Huffman Program Director/SVE huffmanc@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Patty Spence Young Adult SpenceP@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Becky Gates Middle School gatesb@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Andrea Orr Intermediate OrrA@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Kinda Helms Transition khelms@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Jana Hortenstine Speech Language Pathologist hortenstinej@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Neil Armstrong Program Laura Welton Speech Language Pathologist weltonl@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Area Preschool Kayla Kusterman All day kustermank@mattoon.k12.il.us 
  Mattoon Area Preschool Rebecca Polston Blended polstonr@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Area Preschool Katrina Farris Blended/ECSE kfarris@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Area Preschool Lisa Gadomski Blended LGadomski@mattoon.k12.il.us
  Mattoon Area Preschool Amanda Titus Blended atitus@mattoon.k12.il.us
  TBA Kirsten Taylor School Psychologist Intern taylork@mattoon.k12.il.us


  • Facebook Icon

Mattoon Community Unit School District 21701 Charleston AvenueMattoon, IL  61938

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top