Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District/Contacts > breadcrumbs: Special Education > breadcrumbs: Teacher Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education Staff

 

School

Teacher Name

Position

Email Address

 

ASC (Board of Education Offices)

Mary Beth Pullen

Secretary Special Ed Records/Curriculum

pullenm@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Lisa DiNaso

Instructional Cross Categorical

dinasol@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

LeeAnn Foster

Resource

leefoster@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Rebecca Hall

Instructional Cross Categorical

HallR@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Kim Newby

Instructional Emotional Disorders

NewbyK@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Andrea Orr

Resource

OrrA@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Kelsey Ericksen

Resource

hutmacherk@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School/MMS

Sarah Caldwell

School Psychologist

hayns@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Marcie Miller

Speech Language Pathologist

mmiller@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School/MMS

Angela Owen

Speech Language Pathologist

aowen@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School

Pat Eastin

School Social Worker

p-eastin@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School

Geoffrey Clarkson

Resource

gclarkson@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School

Brandy Trussell

Resource

TrussellB@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School

Jennifer Draughan

Instructional Cross Categorical

DraughanJ@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School

Crystal Sparks

Instructional Emotional Disorders

SparksC@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School

Jamie Kai

Instructional Cross Categorical

SpurgeonJ@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School/Hawthorne

Kirsten Ray

Psychologist

taylork@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School/MMS

Jordan Coleman

School Social Worker

colemanj@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Riddle Elementary School

Danell Condron

Speech Language Pathologist

condrond@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Riddle Elementary School/MHS

Brett Horath

Speech Language Pathologist

horathb@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Amber Carroll

Instructional Cross categorical

CarrellA@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Erica Levin

School Social Worker

Levine@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Jennifer Taylor

Resource

taylorj@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Stella Oyer

Resource

oyerst@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Jamie Sharp

Resource

jjsharp@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Cheryl Body

Instructional Emotional Disorder

cbody@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Dawn Horath

Instructional Cross Categorical

msa@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School

Kinda Helms

Instructional Cross Categorical

khelms@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School/MHS

Michelle Diss

School Psychologist

DissM@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Laurie Dotson

Instructional Resource

DotsonL@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Nancy Purdy

Instructional Resource

PurdyN@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Hannah Dow

Instructional Resource

dowh@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Meri Stewart

Instructional Resource

mmatheson@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Sarah Ruholl

Instructional Resource

RuhollS@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Tami Sanders

Instructional Resource

SandersT@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Aaron Black

Instructional Resource

AaronBlack@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Mina Fairchild

Instructional Resource

fairchildm@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Dana Koester

SVE

dkoester@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon High School

Tracey Perry

School Social Worker

perryt@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Mattoon Middle School /Franklin Preschool

Jana Hortenstine

Speech Language Pathologist

hortenstinej@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Franklin Preschool

Laura Welton

Speech Language Pathologist

weltonl@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Franklin Preschool

Rebecca Polston

PFAE Blended

polstonr@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Franklin Preschool

Tammy Foster

ECSE

FosterT@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Franklin Preschool

Lisa Gadomski

PFA Blended

LGadomski@mattoon.k12.il.us

 

Franklin Preschool

Amanda Titus

PFA Blended

atitus@mattoon.k12.il.us

  • Facebook Icon

Mattoon Community Unit School District 21701 Charleston AvenueMattoon, IL  61938

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top