Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District/Contacts > breadcrumbs: Special Education > breadcrumbs: Teacher Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teacher Information

School Teacher Name Position Email Address
Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Lisa DiNaso Resource dinasol@mattoon.k12.il.us
Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School LeeAnn Foster Resource leefoster@mattoon.k12.il.us
Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Rebecca Hall Instructional Cross Categorical HallR@mattoon.k12.il.us
Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Kim Newby Instructional Emotional Disorders NewbyK@mattoon.k12.il.us
Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Tracey Uphoff Instructional Cross Categorial tracey@mattoon.k12.il.us
Arland D. Williams Jr. Elementary School Sadie Bear Resource sbear@mattoon.k12.il.us
Riddle Elementary School Rachel McClain Resource rmcclain@mattoon.k12.il.us
Riddle Elementary School Geoffrey Clarkson Resource gclarkson@mattoon.k12.il.us
Riddle Elementary School Jennifer Draughan Instructional Cross Categorical DraughanJ@mattoon.k12.il.us
Riddle Elementary School Crystal Sparks Instructional Emotional Disorders SparksC@mattoon.k12.il.us
Riddle Elementary School Jamie Kai Instructional Cross Categorical SpurgeonJ@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Amber Carroll Resource CarrellA@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Stella Oyer Resource oyerst@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Jamie Sharp Resource jjsharp@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Hannah Dow Instructional Emotional Disorders DowH@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Cheryl Body Instructional Cross Categorical cbody@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Dawn Horath Instructional Cross Categorical msa@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Middle School Jacob Fryman Instructional Cross Categorical FrymanJ@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Laurie Dotson Instructional Resource DotsonL@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Nancy Purdy Instructional Resource PurdyN@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Terrie Hudson Instructional Resource tjh@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Meri Stewart Instructional Resource mmatheson@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Sarah Ruholl Instructional Resource RuhollS@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Tami Sanders Instructional Resource SandersT@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Aaron Black Instructional Resource AaronBlack@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Mina Fairchild Instructional Resource fairchildm@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon High School Dana Koester SVE dkoester@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Connie Huffman Program Director/SVE huffmanc@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Patty Spence Young Adult SpenceP@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Becky Gates Primary gatesb@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Brandy Trussell Middle School TrussellB@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Rick Hartom Young Adult emhill@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Andrea Orr Intermediate OrrA@mattoon.k12.il.us
Neil Armstrong Program Kinda Helms Transition KHelms@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Area Preschool Sarah Wagner Blended wagners@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Area Preschool Katrina Farris Blended/ECSE kfarris@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Area Preschool Lisa Gadomski Blended LGadomski@mattoon.k12.il.us
Mattoon Area Preschool Amanda Titus Blended atitus@mattoon.k12.il.us
       

 

  • Facebook Icon

Mattoon Community Unit School District 21701 Charleston AvenueMattoon, IL  61938

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top