Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Mattoon Middle School > breadcrumbs: MMS Contacts >

MMS Essentials Team

MMS Essentials Team   MMS Essentials Team Vision   • All students need an orderly, supportive, safe, and positive learning environment in order to grow and learn. . . . read more

Team 8 Gold

Team 8 Gold Each week, 8 Gold sends a weekly newsletter that list assignments, projects, test or quizzes to the e-mail address on file with Skyward. (Click  SKYWARD  to access) If you are not receiving . . . read more

Team Wildcat

Team Wildcat Cheryl Body-Math cbody@mattoon.k12.il.us Dawn Horath msa@mattoon.k12.il.us   read more

Team 8 Blue

Team 8 Blue   Carrie Miller - ELA, millerC@mattoon.k12.il.us Nicole Moss -ELA, mossn@mattoon.k12.il.us Carol Hacker-Math hackerc@mattoon.k12.il.us     Each week, 8 . . . read more

Team 6 Blue

Team 6 Blue Teachers   Mr. Williams                6 Blue Reading Teacher     williamsn@mattoon.k12.il.us . . . read more

Team 6 Gold

Mr. Sapp - Science jtexspp@mattoon.k12.il.us Mrs. Emel - Math EmelF@mattoon.k12.il.us Ms. Unkraut - ELA unkrautc@mattoon.k12.il.us Mrs. Williams- Social Studies williamst@mattoon.k12.il.us . . . read more

Team 7 Gold

Team 7 Gold Our Vision Statement We believe students are responsible for their own learning, so we will guide them and continually provide experiences to support their growth. We will strive to make connections with . . . read more

Team 7 Blue

  Mrs. Crary Social Studies   Ms. Genta Science       Ms. Saucier . . . read more

  • Facebook Icon

Mattoon Community Unit School District 21701 Charleston AvenueMattoon, IL  61938

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top