Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Mattoon High School > breadcrumbs: MHS General Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty/Staff

Administration

 

Email

Stuart, Mr. Richard L.

Principal

stuartr@mattoon.k12.il.us

Shaffer, Mr. Mike

Asst. Principal

mshaffer@mattoon.k12.il.us

Vieth, Mr. David

Athletic Director

viethd@mattoon.k12.il.us

Johnson, Mr. Troy

Dean of Students tjohnson@mattoon.k12.il.us

Certified Staff

Subject

 

Ambuehl, Ms Natalie

Vocational

ambuehln@mattoon.k12.il.us

Aydt, Mrs. Amanda

Physical Education aydta@mattoon.k12.il.us

Aydt, Mr. Brendan

Math/Science aydtb@mattoon.k12.il.us

Bartlett, Mrs. Jessica

Math bartlettj@mattoon.k12.il.us

Black, Mr. Aaron

Special Education aaronblack@mattoon.k12.il.us

Black, Mr. Todd

Band

mrb@mattoon.k12.il.us
Boyer, Mr. Joey

Physical Education

 

Brown, Mr. Chris

Vocational

browncd@mattoon.k12.il.us

Carter, Mr. Mike

Science

mcarter@mattoon.k12.il.us

Casteel, Mrs. Linda

Math casteelL@mattoon.k12.il.us

Clapp, Mr. Nathanel

Social Science clappn@mattoon.k12.il.us

Clifford, Mrs. Erin

Vocational

clifforde@mattoon.k12.il.us

Cress, Ms. Megan

Math cressm@mattoon.k12.il.us

Dallas, Mrs. Angi

Chorus

ablack@mattoon.k12.il.us

Darimont, Mrs. Erica

Language Arts ereed@mattoon.k12.il.us

Davis, Mrs. Sarah

French burkes@mattoon.k12.il.us

Decker, Mrs. Mallory

Math hittingerm@mattoon.k12.il.us

Donner, Ms. Alisha

Health donnera@mattoon.k12.il.us

Doolen, Mr. Connor

Language Arts

doolenc@mattoon.k12.il.us

Dotson, Mrs. Laurie

Credit Recovery dotsonl@mattoon.k12.il.us

Dow, Ms. Hannah

Special Education dowh@mattoon.k12.il.us

East, Mrs. Deanna

Science macdonaldd@mattoon.k12.il.us

Fairchild, Mrs. Mina

Special Education fairchildm@mattoon.k12.il.us

Finney, Ms. Rachel

Language Arts

finneyr@mattoon.k12.il.us

Fisher, Mrs. Julie

Science

lipperdj@mattoon.k12.il.us

Ghere, Mr. Ryan

Math

rcghere@mattoon.k12.il.us

Gibson, Mr. Jeremy

Social Science

gibsonj@mattoon.k12.il.us

Gill, Mrs. Karen

Foreign Language gillk@mattoon.k12.il.us

Haacke, Mr. Troy

Vocational

haacket@mattoon.k12.il.us

Harlan, Ms. Paige

Language Arts harlanm@mattoon.k12.il.us

Hartbank, Mrs. Michelle

Vocational mlhartbank@mattoon.k12.il.us

Hensley, Mrs. Beth

Hearing Impaired bethhensley@mcusd2.com

Hutchinson, Mrs. Susie

Math

smhutch@mattoon.k12.il.us

Kiger, Mr. Jarod

Social Science kigerj@mattoon.k12.il.us

Kimbro, Mr. Jarad

Physical Education/Alternative Education

jaradk@mattoon.k12.il.us

Kinney, Mr. Scott

Physical Education/Alternative Education

kinneysw@mattoon.k12.il.us

Koester, Miss Dana

Special Education

dkoester@mattoon.k12.il.us

Kolden, Miss Janahn

Art

jkolden@mattoon.k12.il.us

McQueen, Miss Angela

Physical Education/Math

amcqueen@mattoon.k12.il.us

Nevius, Mrs. Rebecca

Driver's Education

rnevius@mattoon.k12.il.us

Park, Miss Yoo-C

Science

parky@mattoon.k12.il.us

Peterson, Maj Douglas

JROTC petersond@mattoon.k12.il.us

Purdy, Mrs. Nancy

Special Education purdyn@mattoon.k12.il.us

Rabe, Mr. Karl

Agriculture rabek@mattoon.k12.il.us

Roberts, Mrs. Laura

Graphic Arts

robertsl@mattoon.k12.il.us

Ruholl, Mrs. Sarah

Special Education

ruholls@mattoon.k12.il.us

Sanders, Mrs. Tami

Special Education sanderst@mattoon.k12.il.us

Schumacher, Ms. Elizabeth

Math schumachere@mattoon.k12.il.us

Shook, Ms. Ciara

Language Arts shookc@mattoon.k12.il.us

Smith, Mrs. Malia

Language Arts

smithm@mattoon.k12.il.us

Stewart, Mrs. Meri

Special Education mwillar@mattoon.k12.il.us

Stokes, Sgt. Todd

JROTC

stokest@mattoon.k12.il.us

True, Ms. Amy    

Spanish truea@mattoon.k12.il.us

Veach, Ms. Carrie

Social Science veachc@mattoon.k12.il.us

Vieth, Mrs. Gail

Language Arts viethg@mattoon.k12.il.us

Walk, Mr. Vinnie

Social Science

vswalk@mattoon.k12.il.us

Warrem, Mrs. Margaret

Science

mwarrem@mattoon.k12.il.us

Wattles, Mr. Scott

RTI swattles@mattoon.k12.il.us

Wiberg, Miss Ashley

Language Arts

awiberg@mattoon.k12.il.us

Student Services

 

 

Dalby, Mrs. Deanna

Counselor pearcyd@mattoon.k12.il.us

Diss, Mrs. Michele

Psychologist dissm@mattoon.k12.il.us

Jackley, Mrs. Krista

Counselor

kjackley@mattoon.k12.il.us

Perry, Mrs. Tracey

Social Worker

perryt@mattoon.k12.il.us

Sweeney, Mrs. Amy

Counselor

sweeneya@mattoon.k12.il.us

Library

 

 

Sledge, Mr. Jim

Librarian

jpsledge@mattoon.k12.il.us

Paraprofessionals

   

Adams, Mrs. Chere

Paraprofessional  

Allen, Ms. Tami

Paraprofessional  

Bennett, Mrs. Judith

One-on-One  

Bryant, Ms. Jamie

Paraprofessional  

Cisna, Ms. Briana

Paraprofessional  

Eastin, Mr. Andrew

One-on-One  

Freeman, Mrs. Dana

Paraprofessional  

Hahn, Mrs. Jennie

Paraprofessional

 

Skees, Ms. Danielle

Interpreter  

VanVoorhis, Mrs. Kerry

Paraprofessional  

White, Ms. Mindy

Paraprofessional  

Wilson, Ms. Veronika

Paraprofessional  

Secretarial Staff

 

 

Davis, Mrs. Debbie

Athletics

ddavis@mattoon.k12.il.us

Dufford, Mrs. Carla

Registrar

cdufford@mattoon.k12.il.us

Hurst, Mrs. Nichole

Attendance hurstn@mattoon.k12.il.us

Munyon, Mrs. Tammy

Discipline

munyont@mattoon.k12.il.us

St. John, Mrs. Amy

Bookkeeper

stjohna@mattoon.k12.il.us

SRO

 

 

Alexander, Kasey

Student Resource Officer

 

SUPERVISOR

   

Heaton, Mrs. Pam

Supervisor  

CAFETERIA

   

Moritz, Mrs. Lisa

Cafeteria  
  • Facebook Icon

Mattoon Community Unit School District 21701 Charleston AvenueMattoon, IL  61938

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top