MHS Wall of Fame Induction Ceremony

The Mattoon High School Wall of Fame Induction Ceremony is scheduled for Friday, January 13, 2023. The induction will take place between the home Girl's JV and Varsity basketball games. Coaches and teams will be introduced first and then individuals. 

Individual Inductees include: 

Sam Bradbury, Maya Cook, Brock Davee, Kiefer Duncan, Matthew Gordon, and Mallory Ramage

Team Inductees include:

Apollo Boys Golf:

Evan Diedrich, Stewart Druin, Madden Johnson, Blaine Powers, Will Pullen, Brock Taylor. 

Apollo Girls Tennis: Avery Boyer, Lanie Butler, Caroline Davis, Avery Gill, Lily Gregory, Annelise Overmyer.

 Apollo Girls Basketball: 

Ella Conyers, Paige Farmer, Lily Ghere, Anna Jurka', Emily maple, Faith Niebrugge, Chloe Pruitt, Mallory Ramage, Pipers Sanders, and Teygen Sewell.